Skip to Content
Author's profile photo Rui Nogueira

Team score card for SAP InnoJam 2012 Bangalore – Team 13 “Be a Bond”

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “Be a Bond” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

The team

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Ambika  Parmar
  • Jayanth Bharadwaj
  • Lakshmi C Rajeev
  • Muthuraj T.
  • SaravanaKumar Ramanathan
  • Saurabh Kapoor
  • Shailesh Velaparambil Velaparambil
  • Shiney Sooraj
  • Uday Rao


Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



Assigned tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.