Skip to Content

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “CBI” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

The team

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Dinesh Macherla Chandrasekar
  • Geo Paul
  • Kishore Kumar
  • Krishna Kumar
  • Pankaj Sandanshi
  • RaviKanth Malipeddu
  • Ravinder Singh
  • Suraj Nittala
  • Venkatesh N


Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply