Skip to Content
Author's profile photo Rui Nogueira

Team score card for SAP InnoJam 2012 Bangalore – Team 1 “Gang of Gurkas”

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “Gang of Gurkas” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

The team

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Adhithya Rajagopalan
  • Arjun Namboothiri
  • Megha Bassi
  • Mohamed Riswan A L
  • Mohit Kothari
  • Ninad Pundalik
  • Shafi K
  • Venkatesh

The final presentation


Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



Assigned tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.