Skip to Content

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “Jammers” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

The team

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Karthikeyan Subramanian
  • Krishna Kumar
  • Pavan Kowshik
  • Rakesh M
  • Sakshi Malhotra
  • Sneha Kantak
  • Subhashini Akella
  • Susheel Shastry
  • Toms Mathew

The final presentation


Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply