Skip to Content

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “Garbinators” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

The team

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Hari Krishna Gampa
  • John Patterson
  • Mohammed Asim
  • Nagesh Caparthy
  • Pavan Venkata
  • Phari Kumar V.
  • Pramila V
  • Revolla Fernandes
  • Sarat Atluri
  • Syambabu Allu

The final presentation



Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply