Skip to Content
Author's profile photo Rui Nogueira

Team score card for SAP InnoJam 2012 Bangalore – Team 2 “e-LEMON-ators”

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “e-LEMON-ators” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

The team

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Bharatram Rameshwar
  • Gaurav  Punj
  • Megha Jain
  • Muraleedharan KS
  • Rocky Kumar Agarwal
  • Santhosh Kumar Ganesan
  • Varun Saravagi

The final presentation

Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



Assigned tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.