Skip to Content

Team score card for SAP InnoJam 2012 Bangalore – Team 16 “Techno-Trans”

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “Techno-Trans” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

The team

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Adarsh B S
  • Chandan Sinha
  • Chendil Kumar V Kumar V
  • Nikunj Pathak
  • Preeti Tiwari
  • Subbash
  • Syed Faruk
  • Wayeez

The final presentation

Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



1 Comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.