Skip to Content
Author's profile photo Rui Nogueira

Team score card for SAP InnoJam 2012 Bangalore – Team 11 “Uber Seven+ (Uber007+)”

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “Uber Seven+ (Uber007+)” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

Team members

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Dhanasekar Karuppanan
  • Jyotish Gogoi
  • Kaushik Hegde
  • Prathap Muniyappa
  • Rohit Bansal
  • SreeramKumar PVS
  • Srinivasane Aravamoudane
  • Sumanth Subhash Jinagouda

The final presentation


Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



Assigned tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.