Skip to Content

Governments across the world are looking at cloud technology as an alternative for delivering citizen-based services at lower cost without sacrificing quality. 

Find out how the UK government is helping kick-start the country’s economy by giving small and midsize businesses greater access to government contracts and breaking away from its traditional reliance on a small number of IT suppliers. With its G-Cloud program, the UK government has established an online store of approved software as a service (SaaS), platform as a service (PaaS), infrastructure as a service (IaaS), and other cloud services.

This one-hour webinar will be an interactive discussion where you can find out how SAP cloud strategy and solutions

  • Leverage the latest technology, including real-time, in-memory computing; embedded analytics; enterprise mobility; and social media
  • Integrate with SAP and non-SAP on-premise or on-demand solutions
  • Extends cloud-based functionality to company-wide standards

This webinar offers insights to any public organization considering adopting cloud-based solutions.

Date: December 12th

Times:

8:00 AM PST
11:00 AM EST
  4:00 PM GMT
  5:00 PM CET

You can register here: Maximize the Potential of Cloud 

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply