Skip to Content

Are Your Account Reconciliations in Good Shape? See How Zurich Insurance Closes with Confidence Using BlackLine across Europe and North America

blacklinebanner.PNG

Are Your Account Reconciliations in Good Shape?

See How Zurich Insurance Closes with Confidence Using BlackLine across Europe and North America

Date & Time
Wednesday, 28 November 2012
4:00 pm CET, 3:00 pm GMT, 10:00 am EST, 7:00 am PST

Register Today

Join SAP, BlackLine and Zurich for a webinar that will show SAP customers (operating in an SAP-only environment or across multiple ERPs) and other ERP users how optimizing the account reconciliation process can help achieve a quicker and more accurate close.

Account reconciliation is an underappreciated, yet critical, control to help ensure an organization’s financial integrity. Weaknesses and inefficiencies in the reconciliation process often lead to mistakes on the balance sheet and overall inaccuracies in the financial close.

Automation of the account reconciliation process is a critical step on the path to “closing with confidence.” BlackLine Systems’ Account Reconciliation software automates and controls manual accounting processes that users currently perform using spreadsheets.

This webinar is designed to show finance, accounting, audit and compliance executives how they can ensure the integrity of their balance sheets (and ultimately financial reports) by implementing software to automate the traditionally manual, labor-intensive and spreadsheet-driven account reconciliation process.

The COO of Financial Accounting and Reporting from Zurich will present a case study on the key benefits and ROI the company has seen since using BlackLine.

Register Today

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.