Skip to Content

Webinar – Develop Cloud Applications – with SAP’s Netweaver Cloud Platform

With SAP’s NetWeaver Cloud Platform customers and partners can rapidly create powerful Java-based applications with consumer-grade experiences on mobile and portal, integration to on-premise and other cloud applications and the reassurance of secure deployment and management delivered by SAP.

SAP NetWeaver Cloud Applications Partner Program Webinar

Build, Deploy, and Manage Innovative Cloud Applications from One Platform.

Tuesday, December 4th, 2012

Time: 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM CET

Register now to learn more!
http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=542180&s=1&k=5A60B2B2BE473490FC3CB104B13EEB95&partnerref=CSFB

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.