Skip to Content
Marketing
Derivatives in a Dodd-Frank World
Tuesday, October 30th
US: 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST
Europe: 3:00 PM GMT l 4:00 PM CET
The over the counter derivatives market has rapidly transformed over the last several years. This transformation is a result of tighter regulation, fast changing infrastructures and shifts in liquidity of over the counter derivatives, causing many financial institutions to shy away from positioning them and to scale back their OTC derivative activities. But, there is a unique opportunity to manage this market more effectively.

Join our webinar with Wells Fargo and Reval to discuss:

  • Why banks should position derivatives
    • We’ll discuss why they are important and how to manage and position them effectively
  • What are some of the implications of Dodd-Frank on positioning derivatives in the market
  • How best to leverage technology to simplify your approach

Best regards,
Reval
To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply