Skip to Content

Aberdeen Group, Ernst & Young and SAP are hosting an executive webinar on sales and operations planning.

S&OP: A Critical Process for Superior Performance

Replay available:

Webinar from Nov. 8, 2012 at 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM GMT

Register for the Webinar

Faced with unpredictable economic conditions, volatile demand, and complex supply chain networks, business leaders are increasingly focusing on sales and operations planning (S&OP) to help their businesses become more agile, responsive and resilient. Join Ernst & Young, SAP and Aberdeen for an interactive discussion of leading S&OP practices from today’s best-in-class organizations.

Aberdeen research indicates that the business pressures for faster and more accurate fulfillment and better integration between planning and execution are a reflection of the increasing speed of business. Attend this Webinar to learn how top performing organizations are transforming S&OP from a process focused on balancing supply and demand to one in which the broader aspects of the business plan: sales, revenue, cost, new products, and supply chain are aligned; evolving S&OP from an inside-out enterprise driven process to an outside-in market driven process.

Our speakers will address how best-in-class organizations are meeting these business challenges; and how advances in real-time computing, context-aware
collaboration, and big-data analytics are enabling a more real-time S&OP process that can help companies run like never before.

Register for this Webinar to learn how organizations such as yours can develop a sales and operations planning process that helps you meet tomorrow’s  business challenges rapidly and confidently.

http://aberdeen.reg.meeting-stream.com/Critical_Process/

To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply