Skip to Content

Learn How to Turbocharge Your Applications with SAP HANA

/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/273602_l_srgb_s_gl_139051.jpg

(The recording of this webinar is now available here.)

Find out how you can pull away from your competitors with a ground-breaking platform for real-time analytics and applications, in-memory computing technology, blindingly fast query and calculations, and the ability to aggregate and process massive volumes of data.

Introducing SAP HANA, the open, hybrid transactional and analytical database that can speed up application processing 100,000x faster than a traditional RBDMS – now available to SAP OEM Partners.

Learn more about in-memory computing and real-time analytics for SAP OEM partners at this special webcast.

Date: Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012
Time: 10am PST | 1pm EST |
6pm GMT | 7pm CET
Where: Online
Duration: 1 hour
Cost: Complimentary

Speakers Jeff Word, Author, “SAP HANA Essentials” and VP, SAP HANA Solution Marketing

You will learn how to:

  • Add new revenue streams and monetize In-memory computing with new services and offerings
  • Turbocharge your applications with SAP for OEM Partners
  • Reduce administration costs and do ETL, materialization, aggregation, and summarizing in just one step
  • Get started with tools, resources, and trial systems for OEM Partners

(The recording of this webinar is now available here.)

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply