Skip to Content

For Fall Online Workshop 2012 we will offer an Introduction to the University Alliances program and SAP ERP.  This workshop will allow new faculty or those needing an update in this foundational course to participate in 6 meetings of 2 hours each. classes will be on Wednesdays, September 26- October 31, 2012 @ 4:00 – 6:00 pm ET (3:00 – 5:00 pm CT) (1:00 – 3:00 pm PT).  There will be work required outside of class and participants are expected to attend all sessions. Registration will open in soon please check the UAC events page for more details.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply