Skip to Content

This blog has been published in Portuguese but the end is the version translated to English.

Portuguese Version:


Às vezes precisamos dar uma ajuda um programador que já está debugando um programa.


Essa outra pessoa pode gravar todos os breakpoints para você continue o debug com os mesmos breaks já levantados por ele e isso não é novidade, na versão antiga do debugger essa opção já existia na versão clássica no menu: Debugging–>Sessions.

O objetivo desse Blog é mostrar como habilitar essa opção no Novo Debbuger. Eu descobri como habilitar debugando a própria tela do Depurador.

Fiz um programa bem bobo apenas para mostrar.

Coloque o breakpoint no seu programa e no Novo Debbuger, entre no menu:

Debugger–>Debbuger Session–>Save

/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/web11_2_116926.jpg

Repare que o nome da Sessão vem como default “START_UP” e o campo “Breakpoints” vem desabilitado.

/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/web11_3_116933.jpg

Agora vem o pequeno truque: coloque o nome da sessão que deseja e aperte o botão RELOAD, com isso o botão será habilitado e você pode marcar ele e depois clicar no botão Salvar.

/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/web11_4_116935.jpg

Isso funciona porque no PBO dessa tela existe esse “IF”.

/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/web11_1_116936.jpg

Bom Proveito!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

English Version:


Sometimes we need to give help a programmer is already a debugging program.


This other person may save all breakpoints for you to continue debug with the same breaks already raised by him and this is nothing new, in the older version of the debugger this option existed in the classic version on the menu: Debugging–>Sessions.

The purpose of this Blog is to show how to enable this option in the New Debugger. I found how to enable this option debugging the debugger screen itself.

I made a very silly program just to show.

Put a breakpoint in your program and the New Debugger enter the menu:

Debugger–>Debbuger Session–>Save

/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/web11_2_116926.jpg

Note that the name of session comes as default “START_UP” and field “Breakpoints” is disabled.

/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/web11_3_116933.jpg

Now comes the little trick: put the name of session you want and press the RELOAD with this button is enabled and you can mark it and then click the Save button.

/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/web11_4_116935.jpg

This works because the PBO of this screen there is this IF”.

/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/web11_1_116936.jpg

Enjoy!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply