Skip to Content

At ASUG this year Carsten Zeigler and I presented on Building flexible, easy to change and rock-solid  applications with BRFplus decision services. This was, if I say so myself, a great session but it was very late in the event and so a bunch of people missed it. To help you catch it we will be repeating it and discussing Decision Service Management with BRFplus in an ASUG webcast on July 9, 2012 (11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT). Carsten will be replacing some of his slides with a live demo to show how simple it is to deploy decision services in your system landscape without a need to upgrade your receiver business systems. He has also posted our slides.

If you are interested in business rules and BRFplus, and you should be, you could also check out this paper on the ROI of BRFplus and this one on the power of business rules and decision management to improve business processes.

You can register for the event on the ASUG website.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply