Skip to Content

With SAP BusinessObjects BI 4 Feature Pack 03 and Service Pack 04 we have delivered several enhancements to the integration of SAP BusinessObjects BI4 with SAP ERP and SAP NetWeaver BW.

In this upcoming webinar you will get an update on the integration of SAP BusinessObjects BI 4.x in combination with SAP ERP and SAP NetWeaver BW.

You will learn about the existing integration capabilities with SAP BusinessObjects BI 4 Feature Pack 03, Service Pack 04,  and the currently planned innovations in this area.

Here the webinar details:

Date                    Wednesday, July 18 – 2012

Time                    9:00 am PST / 11:00 am CST / 12:00 pm EST

Registration          Follow this link

Follow the hashtag #SAPBIWebinar on twitter to stay up-to-date on BI Webinars.

I am really looking forward to this webinar and your feedback on our currently planned new features.

To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply