Skip to Content

Are you planning to build a Duet Enterprise content package? Do you want to show your customers the quality of your Duet Enterprise content that’s certified by SAP?

Now, you have a very good opportunity to achieve that and have your Duet Enterprise Content certified by SAP at a special price offering! 

The SAP Integration & Certification Center (ICC) is offering the first 3 certifications at 2000 Euro each (80% off the original listed price); better yet, any additional content apps can be certified for FREE as part of one single project. (more information here)

ACT NOW! Sign up here to secure your participation and sign the certification agreement by 7/13/2012. Sign up now for this limited time offer!

FREE WEBINAR SESSION:

The SAP ICC and the Duet Enterprise Solution Management team are hosting a webinar on 6/14/2012 (Thurs) to introduce the Duet Enterprise Contnet Certification 1.0 FP1 (IW-DUET-CNT). We will present to you the overall process and requirements of the new certification program. If you want to know more about this program, you can’t miss this webinar! Here are webinar details:

Date: 6/14/2012 (Thursday)

Time: 8 AM PST // 11 AM EST // 5 PM CET

Webinar sign-up here

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply