Skip to Content

SAP North America Scholarship Program

The SAP North America scholarship program wishes to recognize outstanding undergraduate students pursuing a degree in business, computer science, mathematics or engineering. Each academic year, SAP awards up to 15 students with a $5,000 scholarship (in local currency) that is intended to assist students in defraying tuition expenses for that one academic year.

Congratulations to the following students were the 2011-2012 scholarship winners:
   • Khanh Dang, Grand Valley State University
   • Lisa Dully, University of Texas at Dallas
   • Puneet Joshi, Rider University
   • Aakarsh Aganwel, Purdue University
   • Bryan Griffith, Rider University
   • Andrew George, Rutgers University
   • Shibani Chadha, Penn State, York
   • Maria Angelica Lee, University of Southern California
   • Stefanie Cupo, Rider University
   • Daniel Newell, Villanova University
   • Robert Stanton, Penn State Erie, Behrend College
   • Jennifer Rene, California State University – Chico
   • Andrew Taylor, Western Michigan University
   • Jason Braun, University of British Columbia
   • Larbi Moumni, Carleton University

1 Comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.