Skip to Content

In my SAP Integration Update 12 – SAP BusinessObjects BI 4.0 Solution Architecture I pointed out the updated version of the SAP BusinessObjects BI Solution Architecure and I also invited you to my session this week at the ASUG / SAPPHIRE conference. A lot of people followed the invitation and did attend my session on the SAP BusinessObjects BI Solution Architecture.

 

In case you missed the opportunity you can now use the upcoming webinars organized by the ASUG BI SIG.

 

We are starting next week Tuesday with the SAP BusinessObjects BI Solution Architecture for customers that do not leverage SAP applications, but instead are using non-SAP based applications.

 

We will look how these customers can use the SAP BusinessObjects BI portfolio and how these customers can over time grow their BI landscape by ensuring the investment they made is safe.

 

 

The webinar takes place

 

Date :   24th May 2011

Time:   11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT

Link :    SAP BusinessObjects BI 4.0 Solution Architecture for non-SAP based landscapes

 

 

The webinar is organized by ASUG and is a ASUG members only webinar.

 

 

I hope you join this webinar and bring your questions.

To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply