Skip to Content

On November 18, 2010 the ASUG BI community is providing another great webinar with the topic “Using SAP BusinessObjects Tools Against Metadata from your SAP NetWeaver® BEx  Queries“.

 

The webinar is on November 18 and starts at  12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM MT.

 

Here a brief abstract:

 

In this Webinar you will learn how the SAP BusinessObjects tools are able to leverage the existing metadata from your SAP NetWeaver BEx queries. In addition you will receive tips and tricks and learn about best practices on BEx query design when using SAP BusinessObjects BI client tools.

 

Come and join us for another great learning opportunity provided by the ASUG BI community.

To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Tammy Powlas
    Thank you for providing such great value to the ASUG members and volunteers.  We greatly appreciate it.

    Looking forward to the webcast next week.

    Tammy

    (0) 

Leave a Reply