Skip to Content

If you are an SAP Software Solution Partner who is looking for additional opportunities to drive leads in this harsh economy, you should consider attending this webinar on March 25th:

SAP PartnerEdge and SAP EcoHub: Taking Partnering To A Whole New Level

The presenters will be Nina Parker, VP, Global Software & Technology Partner Program and Darryl Gray, Sr. Director, SAP EcoHub Global Business Development.

 

Note that all webinar attendees will receive a one year named user license for Xcelsius Present; Xcelsius software illuminates your business by providing consolidated views of key metrics, so you can answer your business questions at-a-glance.

 

The event also offers a Special Go-to-Market Offer for SAPPHIRE PARTNERS.

I quote:

“Attend this webinar to learn how you can take the next step to become an SAP PartnerEdge partner…and fast track your certified software solution to success. And if you apply to become an SAP PartnerEdge partner before April 30, you will be offered an opportunity to list your solution on SAP EcoHub and realize the benefits from SAPPHIRE event promotions and a partner briefing.”

Register Here! for Wednesday, March 25th, 2009 – Pacific 8:00 am/ Eastern 11:00 am/ London 3:00 pm/ CET 4:00 pm

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply