Skip to Content

For ASUG members: Webcast on Solution Manager technical operations

Don’t miss this opportunity to get an update on current Solution Manager technical operations capabilities, focusing on administration, monitoring and root-cause analysis.

Start Date:         3/5/2009
Start Time:         11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

ASUG members can register here
Talk to you soon.

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.