Skip to Content
Hi All,

I just wanted to make sure everyone was aware of an upcoming Webcast we are holding…

This Webcast will describe the SAP xApp Analytic implementations at Jabil. For those that don’t know, Jabil is one of the world’s top electronic manufacturing services providers. They were part of the SAP xApp Analytics ramp up, implementing analytic applications for managing Corporate Governance.

We would hope participants will learn:

  • How Jabil manages corporate governance reporting with SAP xApp Analytics
  • The requirements necessary to deploy SAP NetWeaver Visual Composer
  • How SAP xApp Analytics can be used at your company
  • When to use different SAP solutions for analytics

The speakers for this Webcast will be:

  • Erwin Heblon, IT Supervisor of Process and Compliance, Jabil
  • Harold Sandoval, SAP Solution Engineer, SAP Americas

Erwin will talk about Jabil’s implementation experience, and Harold will offer a detailed overview of SAP NetWeaver Visual Composer, SAP xApp Analytics, and SAP Business Explorer.

If you are interested in attending, please register here.

This 1 hour Webcast is being held on Wednesday,December 13, 2006, at 2pm ET (1pm CT, midday MT, 11am PT).

We look forward to seeing you there!

Cheers,

Ryan

To report this post you need to login first.

2 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply