Skip to Content
Greetings! I’d like to highlight an upcoming virtual learning opportunity on building user interfaces for composite applications using SAP NetWeaver Visual Composer and SAP Composite Application Framework.

Visual Composer allows you to compose model-based business applications without manual coding, by using simple drag-and-drop services and then defining the data flow between them.

This event will be delivered through our weekly SAP NetWeaver Know How Network Conference Series (KHNC) program and is free of charge. Join Will Carlton from the SAP NetWeaver Regional Implementation Group (RIG) for this valuable session!

Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2006
Time: 8:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. ET, 5:00 p.m. CET
WebEx link: http://sap.webex.com
WebEx meeting number: 741136878
WebEx meeting password: netweaver05 (lower case)
Dial in: U.S. – Toll free in the United States (888) 423-3281. International: +1-(612) 332-0632
Visit the Events page to download Flash versions of previous KHNC events!

Subscribe to receive weekly emails announcing KHNC events at: KHNC to get weekly emails with info about the next week’s scheduled sessions.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply