Skip to Content
If you have been wondering what Web Dynpro for Java is all about, but so far have found the information you have seen already too advanced, you are in luck:
Please join us on Thursday morning at 5 PM MEZ/11 AM EST/8 AM PST for our bi-weekly and now restructured SAP NetWeaver Customer Call.

image

Peter McNulty of the SAP NetWeaver US Product Management team will give an introduction to Web Dynpro and will also show how Web Dynpro and the SAP Enterprise Portal work hand in hand.

To join:

Dial-in numbers:
Date: Thursday, January 6, 2005
Time: 8 a.m. Pacific, 10 a.m. Central, 11 a.m. Eastern; 5 p.m. Central European Time
From within the US, call: 1-877-727-0039
From outside the US, call: 1-610-661-0602
Meeting ID: 010605

WebEx information for SAP Enterprise Portal Customer Call:
Meeting URL: http://sap.webex.com/ and log in with the following meeting number and password:
Meeting number: 747789629
Meeting password: netweaver

To be alerted of future calls, please sign up at http://www8.sap.com/mk/get/PORTALS_KNOWHOW.

Hope to see/hear you tomorrow!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply